Contact Us Today

Contact BOSSS Marine for Comprehensive Integrated Marine Services

  BOSSS Marine is dedicated to the continual development and training of our technicians and invest a great deal of time and effort into up-skilling our team members, enabling them to work in a variety of marine safety divisions. BOSSS Marine offers the sale and servicing of Life Boats, Life Rafts, Marine Safety Equipment, Fire Equipment, Launch and Courier as well as Load Testing and Hydrotesting services. If you have any questions, require assistance, or would like to discuss your specific marine safety requirements, please feel free to contact us. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff are here to help you. Rely on our expert team for exceptional service.

Cape Town

T: +2721 511 641 9
E: cpt@bosssmarine.com
30 Auckland Street,
Paarden Eiland, Cape Town,
South Africa

Durban

T: +2731 205 5565
E: life@bosssmarine.com
86 Leicester Road,
Mobeni, Kwazulu Natal,
South Africa

Johannesburg

T: +27 11 390 1239
E: opsjhb@bosssmarine.com
OR Tambo International,
Kempton Park, Johannesburg,
South Africa

Richards Bay

T: +2735 797 3444
E: rbay@bosssmarine.com
Suite 19, Tuzi Gazi Waterfront,
Small Craft Harbour
Pioneer Road, Meerensee

Port Elizabeth (Gqeberha)

T: +27 83 299 5054
E: gqeberha@bosssmarine.com
Unit 13 Jet Park,
Caravelle Street,
Walmer Industrial, Gqeberha

Namibia

T: +264 64 22 1306
E: namibia@bosssmarine.com
298 Hafenpark,
Second Street,
Walvis Bay, Namibia

Ghana

T: +233 556 552 132
E: ghana@bosssmarine.com
Steel Works Road,
Heavy Industrial Area,
Tema, Ghana

Nigeria

T: +234 816 788 7906
E: nigeria@bosssmarine.com
Oil and Gas Free Zone,
Onne Port, Port Harcourt
Rivers State, Nigeria

Mauritius

T: +230 5447 1997
E: mauritius@bosssmarine.com
112 Moodliar Street/Cocoterie Road,
Roche Bois, Port Louis
Mauritius

Contact Form

Need assistance? One of our representatives will respond to your enquiry within 24 hours.

11 + 4 =